Ginger Baker&
Ginger Baker&

Ginger Baker's Air Force - Self Titled Album (1970) Vinyl LP 33rpm SD2-703

Regular price$35.00

Ginger Baker's Air Force's Self Titled Album was released on Atco Records in 1970. This live album features an array of muscians such as Baker, his former Blind Faith band mates; Steve Winwood and Ric Grech, future Wings guitarist Denny Laine, and R&B singer Graham Bond. Songs performed on this record include Cream's "Toad","Blind Faith's "Do What You Like" and the traditional folk song "Man of Constant Sorow". This record is in Excellent (E) condition

Additional Product Info

  • Artist: Ginger Baker's Air Force
  • Decade: 1970's
  • Music Genre: Classic Rock;Concert Recording
  • Record Grade: Excellent (E)
  • Record Label: Atco Records
  • Record Length: LP (33rpm)
  • Serial Number: SD2-703
  • Year of Release: 1970

Recently viewed