Walt Disney&
Walt Disney&

Walt Disney's Story And Songs From Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs (1969) Vinyl LP 33rpm 3906

Regular price$20.00

Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs is the classic 1937 Walt Disney film. Songs include Whistle While You Work, Heigh-Ho and Some Day My Prince Will Come. This LP is in Near Mint (NM) condition.

Additional Product Info

  • Decade: 1960's
  • Music Genre: Movie Soundtrack
  • Record Grade: Near Mint (NM)
  • Record Label: Disneyland Records
  • Record Length: LP (33rpm)
  • Serial Number: 3906
  • Year of Release: 1969

Recently viewed